Our Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Brandon Hitch

Mobile: 0428 228 048
Email: ceo@cica.com.au

Technical Project Engineer 

Alice Edwards

Direct: 03 8320 0440
Email: alice@cica.com.au

CraneSafe and CrewSafe Technical Advisor

Patrick Cran

Mobile: 0488 004 274
Email: pat@cranesafe.com.au

CICA Executive Assistant / Office Manager / VIC Secretariat

Julie Turner

Direct: 03 8320 0411
Email: julie@cica.com.au

CraneSafe and CrewSafe Administration Officer / NSW-ACT, QLD & NT Branch Secretariat

Ashleigh Gould

Direct: 03 8320 0466
Mobile: 0403 717 626
Email: ashleigh@cranesafe.com.au

CICA Road Policy Advisor

Damien Hense

Mobile: 0488 007 575
Email: damien@cica.com.au

Road Technical Engineer

Jed Kenwright

Mobile: 0439 556 867
Email: jed@cica.com.au

Membership Engagement / Business Development Specialist

Paul Arztenhofer

Mobile: 0490 939 274
Email: paul@cica.com.au

Marketing Communications Officer

Michelle Verkerk

Email: michelle@cica.com.au