Our Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Brandon Hitch

Direct: 03 8320 0444
Mobile: 0428 228 048
Email: ceo@cica.com.au

Business Operations Manager / 
VIC-TAS Branch Secretariat

Tracey Watson

Direct: 03 8320 0411
Mobile: 0403 289 499
Email: admin@cica.com.au

Technical Project Engineer 

Alice Edwards

Direct: 03 8320 0440
Email: alice@cica.com.au

Plant & Operator Assessment Officer

Patrick Cran

Mobile: 0488 004 274
Email: pat@cranesafe.com.au

CICA Administration Officer / NSW-ACT, QLD & NT Branch Secretariat

Heidi Hervay

Mobile: 0403 717 626
Email: heidi@cica.com.au

VIC-TAS Liaison Officer

John Humphries

Direct: 03 8320 0433
Mobile: 0439 556 867
Email: john@cica.com.au

Road Safety Liaison Officer

Damien Hense

Direct: 03 8320 0460
Mobile: 0488 007 575
Email: damien@cica.com.au

Crane Traineeship Coordinator

Andy Chambers

Direct: 03 8320 0420
Mobile: 0477 577 667       
Email: andy@cica.com.au

CICA Administration Officer

Taylah Allan

Direct: 03 8320 0455
Email: taylah@cranesafe.com.au

CICA Administration Officer                                                                                      

Micayla Klaster

Direct: 03 8320 0466
Email: micayla@cranesafe.com.au

Marketing and Media Communications Officer

Michelle Verkerk

Direct: 0410 003 759
Email: michelle@cica.com.au