New South Wales + ACT
Welcome to the CICA New South Wales / Australian Capital Territory Branch Page 

The N.S.W / A.C.T Branch provides one voice for the Mobile Crane and Tower Crane Industry within New South Wales and the Australian Capital Territory 

New South Wales Branch

Secretariat: Justina Blackman
Phone: 0403 717 626
Postal Address: PO Box 136, Mount Waverley VIC 3149

Branch Steering Committee:

Chair: Anthony Heeks
Vice Chair: Stephan Becherand 
Committee: Danny Adair, Paul Churchill, Anthony Davis, Ari Debner, John Farrier, Grant Gjessing, Jay Gower,
Neil Hollingshead, Conan Jenkins and Ryan Melrose.